Staff Directory

Career Peers

Jeremy Ambrosio

IT Specialist

jerambro@iu.edu 

 

Read Bio

Lindsey Batteast

IUB Women Rising Ambassador

lnbattea@iu.edu

Read Bio

Vanessa Bozzo

IUB Women Rising Ambassador

vbozzo@iu.edu 

Read Bio

Anne Carmody

Media Team Peer

acarmody@iu.edu 

 

Read Bio

Catie Cobble

Career Peer

ccobble@iu.edu

 

Read Bio

Jayla French

IUB Women Rising Ambassador 

jayfrenc@iu.edu 

Read Bio

Sydney Heile

Media Team Peer

slheile@iu.edu

 

Read Bio

Nathan Kong

Career Peer

fanykong@iu.edu

 

Read Bio

Daniel Krupski

Career Peer

dkrupski@iu.edu

 

Read Bio

Sipei Li

Front Desk Associate

sipeli@iu.edu

 

Read Bio

Bhushan Malgaonkar

Web Developer Intern

bmalgaon@iu.edu

 

Read Bio

Jake Merritt

Career Peer

jakmerri@iu.edu

 

Read Bio

Elise Miles

Front Desk Associate

ecmiles@iu.edu

 

Read Bio

Andy Morris

Career Peer

adm8@iu.edu

 

Read Bio

Katie Newland

Career Peer

newlandk@iu.edu

 

Read Bio

Gbemi Owolabi

Career Peer

gjowolab@iu.edu

 

Read Bio

Renee Palmerone

IUB Women Rising Ambassador

palmerom@iu.edu 

 

Read Bio

Chetan Patil

Web Developer Intern

cpatil@iu.edu

 

Read Bio

Christel Richard

Media Team Peer

richarcr@iu.edu

 

Read Bio

Zoe Saunders

IUB Women Rising Ambassador

zasaunde@iu.edu 

Read Bio

Jameson Sensibaugh

Front Desk Associate

jsensiba@iu.edu

 

Read Bio

Jenna Thomas

Front Desk Associate

thomjenn@iu.edu

 

Read Bio

Eva Traylor

Career Peer

emtraylo@iu.edu

 

Read Bio