Staff Directory

Career Peers

Jeremy Ambrosio

IT Specialist

jerambro@iu.edu 

 

Read Bio

Anne Carmody

Media Team Peer

acarmody@iu.edu 

 

Read Bio
A photo for this section is coming soon!

Catie Cobble

Career Peer

ccobble@iu.edu

 

Read Bio

Sydney Heile

Media Team Peer

slheile@iu.edu

 

Read Bio

Nathan Kong

Career Peer

fanykong@iu.edu

 

Read Bio
A photo for this section is coming soon!

Daniel Krupski

Career Peer

dkrupski@iu.edu

 

Read Bio

Sipei Li

Front Desk Associate

sipeli@iu.edu

 

Read Bio
A photo for this section is coming soon!

Jake Merritt

Career Peer

jakmerri@iu.edu

 

Read Bio

Elise Miles

Front Desk Associate

ecmiles@iu.edu

 

Read Bio
A photo for this section is coming soon!

Andy Morris

Career Peer

adm8@iu.edu

 

Read Bio
A photo for this section is coming soon!

Katie Newland

Career Peer

newlandk@iu.edu

 

Read Bio

Gbemi Owolabi

Career Peer

gjowolab@iu.edu

 

Read Bio
A photo for this section is coming soon!

Chetan Patil

Web Developer Intern

cpatil@iu.edu

 

Read Bio

Christel Richard

Media Team Peer

richarcr@iu.edu

 

Read Bio

Jameson Sensibaugh

Front Desk Associate

jsensiba@iu.edu

 

Read Bio

Jenna Thomas

Front Desk Associate

thomjenn@iu.edu

 

Read Bio

Eva Traylor

Career Peer

emtraylo@iu.edu

 

Read Bio
A photo for this section is coming soon!

Bhushan Malgaonkar

Web Developer Intern

bmalgaon@iu.edu

 

Read Bio