Staff Directory

Career Peers

Head shot of Jeremy Ambrosio, IT Specialist

Jeremy Ambrosio

IT Specialist

jerambro@iu.edu 

 

Read Bio
Head shot of Presley Batchelor

Presley Batchelor

Front Desk Associate

pbatchel@iu.edu

 

Read Bio
Head shot of Lindsey Batteast, IUB Women Rising Ambassador

Lindsey Batteast

IUB Women Rising Ambassador

lnbattea@iu.edu

Read Bio
Head shot of Vanessa Bozzo, IUB Women Rising Ambassador

Vanessa Bozzo

IUB Women Rising Ambassador

vbozzo@iu.edu 

Read Bio

Jenessa Carlisle

Career Peer

jencarli@iu.edu 

 

Read Bio
Head shot of Anne Carmody, Media Team Peer

Anne Carmody

Media Team Peer

acarmody@iu.edu 

 

Read Bio
Head shot of Catie Cobble, Career Peer

Catie Cobble

Career Peer

ccobble@iu.edu

 

Read Bio
Head shot of Jayla French, IUB Women Rising Ambassador

Jayla French

IUB Women Rising Ambassador 

jayfrenc@iu.edu 

Read Bio
Head shot of Sydney Heile, Media Team Peer

Sydney Heile

Media Team Peer

slheile@iu.edu

 

Read Bio
Head shot of Nathan Kong, Career Peer

Nathan Kong

Career Peer

fanykong@iu.edu

 

Read Bio
Head shot of Daniel Krupski, Career Peer

Daniel Krupski

Career Peer

dkrupski@iu.edu

 

Read Bio
Head shot of Anne Carmody, Media Team Peer

Bhushan Malgaonkar

Web Developer Intern

bmalgaon@iu.edu

 

Read Bio
Head shot of Jake Merritt, Career Peer

Jake Merritt

Career Peer

jakmerri@iu.edu

 

Read Bio
Head shot of Elise Miles, Front Desk Associate

Elise Miles

Front Desk Associate

ecmiles@iu.edu

 

Read Bio
Head shot of Andy Morris, Career Peer

Andy Morris

Career Peer

adm8@iu.edu

 

Read Bio
Head shot of Katie Newland, Career Peer

Katie Newland

Career Peer

newlandk@iu.edu

 

Read Bio
Head shot of Gbemi Owolabi, Career Peer

Gbemi Owolabi

Career Peer

gjowolab@iu.edu

 

Read Bio
Head shot of Renee Palmerone, IUB Women Rising Ambassador

Renee Palmerone

IUB Women Rising Ambassador

palmerom@iu.edu 

 

Read Bio
Head shot of Chetan Patil, Web Developer Intern

Chetan Patil

Web Developer Intern

cpatil@iu.edu

 

Read Bio

Makenna Reyes

Career Peer

makreyes@iu.edu

 

Read Bio
Head shot of Christel Richard, Media Team Peer

Christel Richard

Media Team Peer

richarcr@iu.edu

 

Read Bio
Head shot of Zoe Saunders, IUB Women Rising Ambassador

Zoe Saunders

IUB Women Rising Ambassador

zasaunde@iu.edu 

Read Bio

Joshua Sensibaugh

Front Desk Associate

jpsensib@iu.edu 

 

Read Bio

Garritt Slatcoff

Front Desk Associate

gslatcof@iu.edu 

 

Read Bio
Head shot of Eva Traylor, Career Peer

Eva Traylor

Career Peer

emtraylo@iu.edu

 

Read Bio