Staff Directory

Career Peers

Ameya Advankar

IT Intern

aadvanka@indiana.edu

Read Bio

Jeremy Ambrosio

IT Help

jerambro@umail.iu.edu

Read Bio

Sara Dobbins

Front Desk Associate

sadobbin@indiana.edu

Read Bio
A photo for this section is coming soon!

Justice Eiden

Front Desk Associate

jeiden@umail.iu.edu

Read Bio

Kyle Estepa

Career Peer

kestepa@indiana.edu

Read Bio

Sydney Heile

Media Team Peer

slheile@iu.edu

Read Bio

Nathan Kong

Career Peer

fanykong@indiana.edu

Read Bio

Sydney Marette

Front Desk Associate

smarette@indiana.edu

Read Bio

Elise Miles

Front Desk Associate

ecmiles@iu.edu

Read Bio

Ronak Parekh

IT Intern

parekhr@indiana.edu

Read Bio

Christel Richard

Media Team Peer

richarcr@umail.iu.edu

Read Bio

Kristin Russell

Media Team Peer

krirusse@iu.edu

Read Bio
A photo for this section is coming soon!

Jameson Sensibaugh

Front Desk Associate

jsensiba@umail.iu.edu

Read Bio
A photo for this section is coming soon!

Jenna Thomas

Front Desk Associate

thomjenn@indiana.edu

Read Bio

Eva Traylor

Career Peer

emtraylo@indiana.edu

Read Bio